CONTACT





Maarssenbroeksedijk 39, 3542 DM Utrecht
t +31 (0) 302415011
f +31 (0) 302415046
sales@serenco.nl

Remco Geirnaert

Director
rfg@serenco.nl
+31(0)611170663


Anton van Zijtveld

Export Manager
anton@serenco.nl
+31(0)650628147


Sjef van Belkom

Sales Manager
sjef@serenco.nl
+31(0)623822277


Robert van der Meer

Sales Manager Germany
rvdm@serenco.nl
+49(0)172 246 2539
+31(0)62 11 44 500


Jeroen van Ettinger

Office staff sales
jeroen@serenco.nl
+31(0)302415011


Johan Gijsbertsen

Product Manager / Purchaser
johan@serenco.nl
+31(0)646151140


Paul van Beukering

Marketing manager
rfg@serenco.nl
+31(0)643029152


Marieke Serruijs

Graphic designer
marieke@serenco.nl
+31(0)302415011


Robin Schippers

Graphic designer
marketing@serenco.nl
+31(0)302415011